Spyderco 2012 Concept Model Video – Li’l Matriarch

I was swamped with requests to show the Li´l Matriarch after the Amsterdam Meet. Unfortunately it was a concept model, meaning I can´t show it. I passed the requests onto Eric Glesser and he cooperated to give this sneak peek at the Li´l Matriarch. I didn´t get any extra info about the edge configurations, but I hope it will be offered with full serrations.

And check my Youtube Channel for other videos.

One Response to Spyderco 2012 Concept Model Video – Li’l Matriarch

  1. […] Schempp Tuff, Li’l Matriarch, Pink Squeak, Manix 2 Ltwt Black Handle Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

