The Spyderco booth at the 2013 IWA show

I almost forgot about these photos until I found them while cleaning up the memory card from my camera. If you can’t make it to a knifeshow and wonder what the Spyderco booth looks like, this will give you a quick impression. I took these photos at the 2013 IWA show in Nuremberg, Germany. The main attraction is something I could not photograph though, it’s the warm welcome you get from the Spydercrew. From these pics, I just love the virtual ‘sea of spydies’. I wish I had that many in my display case!

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click for a full size image in a new window

Leave a Reply

