New pics for old post: Spyderco kitchen knives

I figured some of my pictures of my Spyderco knives were way out of date. Especially if the knives in question are blades I still use everyday. These kitchen knives are still great performers. We use them everyday and only have to sharpen them once a year. Mind you, we -always- use them only on a cutting board and wash them by hand and not in a dishwasher.

Click for a full size image in a new window

Click to see my review of the K08

See more pics of this K04

Click to see my review of the K05

Click to see my review of the K09

Leave a Reply

