Spyderco 2017 Production Sample – Para 3 Camo

Not a huge surprise I guess, but I thought it was still nice to see the Para 3 with a G-10 digital camo handle. This was the first ‘production sample’ Para 3 I got to handle, and I appreciate the great ergos. Since I’m personally not a fan of ‘basic black’ G-10, I think I’ll hold out for this version of the Para 3 instead.







Specifications
Overall Length:  18,5 cm / 7.27  inches
Blade Length: 7,6 cm / 3 inches
Blade Thickness: 3,8 mm / 0.15 inches
Weight: 85 grams / 3 ounces

One Response to Spyderco 2017 Production Sample – Para 3 Camo

  1. […] Temperance 3 Manbug Sheepfoot, Manix 2 Back Lock, Meerkat HAP40 One-Eyed Jack, Opus, Para 3 Camo Paul Alexander Design, Q-Ball, Salt 2 & Tasman Salt 2 Three Blade Rescue, Three Blade […]

Leave a Reply

