Spyderco 2014 Production Prototype – Serge Panchenko Roc

I’m afraid I don’t remember many details about the Roc by Serge Panchenko, as I focused on photographing all those knives that came by my table at the Meet. The Roc has a striking look, but the ergos were very good. I’m sure my fellow attendees can share more details about the Roc prototype.

spyderco_amsterdammeet2014_productionprototype_roc

spyderco_amsterdammeet2014_productionprototype_roc_blade

spyderco_amsterdammeet2014_productionprototype_roc_handle

spyderco_amsterdammeet2014_productionprototype_roc_clip

spyderco_amsterdammeet2014_productionprototype_roc_spine

spyderco_amsterdammeet2014_productionprototype_roc_lock

spyderco_amsterdammeet2014_productionprototype_roc_clipside

2 Responses to Spyderco 2014 Production Prototype – Serge Panchenko Roc

  1. […] Read PITS, Roadie, Panchenko Roc […]

  2. very interesting design

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.